Board and Leadership

Leading our House to be there for our families.

Each year, our House impacts the lives of thousands of families with critically ill children. Under the direction of our Board and Leadership Team, we can be here to anticipate the needs and provide care for our guests while they focus on the health of their children.

Board Officers

Bettina H. Ross, Chair
Executive Director
James J. and Joan A. Gardner Family Foundation

Shellie Creson, Vice Chair
Executive Vice President, Chief Audit Executive
Fifth Third Bancorp

Kelly A. Janszen, Vice Chair
Community Volunteer

Leigh Jones, Secretary
McDonald’s Restaurants

Reggie Fortson, Treasurer
Director, Product Lifecycle Management
Johnson & Johnson Medical Devices

Board Members

Robert D. H. Anning
Senior Vice President – Investments
The Anning Group, UBS

Kyle Barrett
Red Shoe Crew Board President
Plante Moran

Pamela A. Bonfield
Community Volunteer

Shannon Carter
Community Volunteer and Founding Executive
Director of Crayons to Computers

Vicki L. Davies
Chief Compliance Officer
Kettering Health Network

Timothy Hildebrand
Senior Director, Internal Audit
Macy’s Inc.

Tim Johnson
Chairman, Principal
Johnson Investment Council

Bill Kilroy
McDonald’s Restaurants

Algis Koncius
Koncius Enterprises

Jeff Orschell
Ernst & Young

Howard Popoola
Vice President- Corp. Food Tech & Regulatory Compliance

Vincent D. Rinaldi
Green Light Capital Partners LLC

Kevin Schutte
Managing Director
CBRE | Cincinnati/Dayton

Michael J. Sewell
Chief Financial Officer
Cincinnati Financial Corporation

Erica Shadoin
McDonald’s Restaurants

Robert J. Stenger
The Cincinnati Mine & Machinery Co.

Dr. Peter J. Stern
Orthopedic Surgeon, UC Health
Professor, UC College of Medicine

Teresa J. Tanner
Community Volunteer

Linda Thomas
Community Volunteer

Barbara F. Tofani
Senior Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer
Cincinnati Children’s

Hal Welge
Hal Welge Building Contractor

Kristen Hall Wevers
Senior Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
UC Health

Leadership Team

Jennifer Loeb
Executive Director

Matthew Coffey
Director of Operations

Melissa Stier
Director of Human Resources

Michelle Steed
Director of Development

Joe Davy
Finance Director

Kristen Klein
Director of Marketing & Communications